SADD Alberta's 2017 Liquor Bag Campaign

2017 Liquor Bag Order Submissions

Back to Liquor Bag Order Form     Campaign Info

  • This is an automatically populated list based on online order requests we have received for liquor bags.    
  • An order request does not necessarily mean that the school has, or will, participate in the campaign.  
  • If your school is listed below, but you aren't aware of who is coordinating the project, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll connect you.
  • If you have any questions about the campaign or ordering process please, contact Team SADD at (403) 313-7233 or at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

School NameSchool City
Grasmere SchoolAlberta Beach
Altario SchoolAltario
Ardmore SchoolArdmore
Ardrossan ElementaryArdrossan
Holy Redeemer Catholic SchoolArdrossan
Centre for Alternative and Virtual EducationAthabasca
Ecole Coloniale Estates School Beaumont
Beiseker Community SchoolBeiseker
Lloyd Garrison SchoolBerwyn
Bezanson SchoolBezanson
Boyle SchoolBoyle
Bruderheim SchoolBruderheim
Ascension of Our LordCalgary
Assumption SchoolCalgary
Dr Martha Cohen SchoolCalgary
Dr. E.P. Scarlett High SchoolCalgary
Holy CrossCalgary
Marshall Springs SchoolCalgary
Monsignor Doyle SchoolCalgary
Monsignor J.S. SmithCalgary
Our Lady of GraceCalgary
St. Francis High SchoolCalgary
St. HenryCalgary
St. PeterCalgary
St. Rose of Lima SchoolCalgary
Ted Harrison SchoolCalgary
Twelve Mile CouleeCalgary
West Dover SchoolCalgary
William Roper Hull SchoolCalgary
Caroline schoolCaroline
Hugh Sutherland SchoolCarstairs
David Thompson High SchoolClearwater County
Eleanor Hall SchoolClyde
Jennie EmeryCoaldale
Coalhurst ElementaryCoalhurst
RidgevalleyCrooked Creek
Darwell SchoolDarwell
Daysland Public SchoolDaysland
Delia SchoolDelia
Robina Baker Elementary SchoolDevon
Georges P. VanierDonnelly
Aurora Elementary SchoolDrayton Valley
HW Pickup Drayton Valley
eaglesham SchoolEaglesham
École Joseph-MoreauEdmonton
Edmonton AcademyEdmonton
Julia Kiniski SchoolEdmonton
Kirkness School Edmonton
Lymburn Elementary Edmonton
Elk Point Elementary SchoolElk Point
FG Miller Elk Point
Enchant SchoolEnchant
Fairview High SchoolFairview
Falun SchoolFalun
Forestburg Public SchoolForestburg
Ecole Dickinsfield Fort Mcmurray
Ecole St. PaulFort McMurray
Fort Saskatchewan Elementary SchoolFort Saskatchewan
Gift Lake School Gift Lake
Aspen Grove SchoolGrande Prairie
École St. GerardGrande Prairie
Holy Cross Grande Prairie
Montrose SchoolGrande Prairie
Grimshaw Public SchoolGrimsahw
Holy Family SchoolGrimsahw
Gwynn Elementery SchoolGwynn
Hardisty SchoolHardisty
High Prairie ElementaryHigh Prairie
Iron River SchoolIron River
Jasper Elementary SchoolJasper
Jenner SchoolJenner
Killam Public SchoolKillam
Aurora Middle SchoolLac La Biche
Terrace Ridge SchoolLacombe
Guthrie SchoolLancaster Park
East Elementary SchoolLeduc
École Corinthia Park SchoolLeduc
École CitadelleLegal
Lesliville Elementary SchoolLeslieville
Chinook HSLethbridge
Lethbridge Collegiate InstituteLethbridge
St. PaulLethbridge
Little Buffalo SchoolLittle Buffalo
École Sans-FrontièresLloydminster
Lomond Community SchoolLomond
Manning ElementaryManning
Rosary SchoolManning
Alexandra Middle SchoolMedicine Hat
Ecole Connaught SchoolMedicine Hat
École Les CyprèsMedicine Hat
Herald SchoolMedicine Hat
Mother Teresa SchoolMedicine Hat
Ross Glen SchoolMedicine Hat
Griffiths-Scott SchoolMillet
Morinville Public SchoolMorinville
Nakoda Elementary SchoolMorley
Morrin SchoolMorrin
New Myrnam SchoolMyrnam
Namao School Namao
Nampa SchoolNampa
Onoway Elementary SchoolOnoway
Ecole Des Quatre VentsPeace River
Ecole Springfield SchoolPeace River
Good Sheppard SchoolPeace River
Springfield SchoolPeace River
TA Norris Middle SchoolPeace River
Lakedell Elementary SchoolPigeon Lake
Pigeon Lake Regional High SchoolPigeon Lake
Mecca GlenPonoka
Rainbow Lake SchoolRainbow Lake
Ralston School Ralston
Eastview Middle SchoolRED DEER
Holy Family SchoolRed Deer
St. Elizabeth SetonRed Deer
St. Elizabeth SetonRed Deer
st. teresared deer
Margaret Woodingredcliff
Rochester SchoolRochester
Ecole Rocky ElementaryRocky mountain House
Ecole Rocky ElementaryRocky mountain House
Lochearn Elementary Rocky mountain House
Pioneer Middle SchoolRocky Mountain House
Pioneer SchoolRocky mountain House
Rocky Christian School Rocky mountain House
Saint Dominique schoolRocky mountain House
Saint Mathews Rocky mountain House
West Central high SchoolRocky mountain House
Rocky View SchoolsRocky View County
Central High Public School SedgewickSedgewick
Seven Persons SchoolSeven Persons
Teepee Creek SchoolSexsmith
Clover Bar Jr HighSherwood Park
Sherwood Heights Junior HighSherwood Park
Chief Old Sun SchoolSiksika Nation
Crowfoot SchoolSiksika Nation
Siksika Nation High SchoolSiksika Nation
EG WahlstromSlave Lake
Smith SchoolSmith
GraminiaSpruce Grove
Prescott Learning CentreSpruce Grove
St. Thomas AquinasSpruce Grove
WoodhavenSpruce Grove
Lois E. Hole Elementary SchoolSt. Albert
Muriel Martin SchoolSt. Albert
Robert Rundle ElementarySt. Albert
Sir George SimpsonSt. Albert
Addiction ServicesSt. Paul
St. Paul elementary schoolSt.paul
Saipoyi Community SchoolStand Off
Stettler Elementary SchoolStettler
Wm E. Hay Stettler Secondary CampusStettler
High Park SchoolStony Plain
Sundre High SchoolSundre
Thorsby Elementary SchoolThorsby
Tofield SchoolTofield
Two Hills SchoolTwo Hills
Harry Gray ElementaryValleyview
AL Horton, St. Mary's, St. Martin's, Vegreville CompositeVegreville
Viking SchoolViking
Helen E TaylorWembley
Centennial SchoolWetaskiwin
Clear Vista SchoolWetaskiwin
Norwood ElemeteryWetaskiwin
Parkdale SchoolWetaskiwin
Queen Elizabeth SchoolWetaskiwin
Sacred Heart SchoolWetaskiwin
Wetaskiwin Composit High SchoolWetaskiwin
Pat Hardy Primary SchoolWhitecourt